Ask your Bible Question LIVE!

Join the LIVE! show by clicking a button below.

Please check show times below to join on time…

Sorry Titus is not feeling well tonight June 22nd but he will be back next week June 27th, Lord willing!

God Bless!

Your question can be asked anonymously.

👉 Use passcode 1234 to join.


Live Show Times

Wednesdays

7:30 – 8:00 pm in New Zealand

5:30 – 6:00 pm in Sydney, Australia

3:30 – 4:00 pm in Manila, Philippines

1:00 – 1:30 pm in India

10:30 – 11:00 am in Moscow, Russia

10:30 – 11:00 am in Kenya

8:30 – 9:00 am in England

8:30 – 9:00 am in Nigeria

12:30 – 1:00 am in California, USA

3:30 – 4:00 am in New York, USA



Watch Past Live Sessions

YouTube player